Time Of Your Life

It is raining heavily outside my window and for a change I do not want to listen to it slap my windows. So I plug in my ear phones into my laptop and jump into My Music, haven’t been here since a while. Spontaneously, I get here. Time Of Your Life by Green Day. Such a lovely song. Definitely one of my favorites. So meaningful, so melodious. Haven’t heard to it in a while since I do not have it on my phone any more and it just made me realise why I like it so much. Listening to it on loop now, I just can’t get enough of it.

Have a nice time. πŸ™‚

Shivali

5 thoughts on “Time Of Your Life

  1. Ah! This song! Brings back a lot of memories…bad ones.
    But yeah, it’s the coolest eff-you song that’s there πŸ˜€

  2. Can’t get enough of Green Day. We grew up listening to their songs πŸ˜€
    But my favorite remains, wake me up when september ends πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

