I Amuse Me

A lazy sunny afternoon calls for self exploration, or simply a lovely nap. Since no nap seem to be heading towards me, I decided to launch myself in front of the internet and let it take me places. Ta da! It took me to  my Twitter. ( https://twitter.com/FingerChips )

Turns out, I used to quite an interesting Twitteratti. Its been almost an year since I last logged onto it, I am pretty surprised that I got the password right in the first go. *pats self*

For starters, the account looks something like this:

fin

I am not even sure if I fully understood, or even understand most of the things I have posted. Mind you, they’re originals. I didn’t have the patience to run through my entire timeline, but following are some Tweets that I posted and found very interesting.

  1. Well, nothing has changed

1

2.  I am pretty sure that I am not the only one

2

3. Irrespective of time, either

3

4. I cannot recall who this is 😀

5

5.  🙂 So true4

6. Oh dear BMTC. Its about time that I be offered free rides for the number of times I have mentioned you on social media.

6

7. I do not remember being this funny

7

8. Lets just say that I have always been a quick learner

8

9. Agreed

9

10. Oh wise me

9-1

11. Yes

9-2

12. Do not become anyone else. Ever

9-3

13. 😀

9-4

14. Every single time

9-5

15. 🙂

9-6

 

And then I didn’t have the patience to scroll any further.

If you fail to amuse yourself, how can you expect anyone else to?

 

Till Next Time,

Stay Amused. 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

